iguesshmu 27 / M
"Energetic and Outgoing"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 5, 2022

To view all of
iguesshmu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iguesshmu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,843,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Oregon, United States
CALIFORNIA, United States
California, United States
California, United States
iguesshmu 27/M
Los Angeles, California
. Site is not built as advertised and they do nothing to prevent these accounts from running rampant. Waste of time and money. Real guy, looking for real fun I work a very good/fun/busy marketing job that requires a lot of travel and prefer to just have fun when available. Like to have a good time and laugh, always making people smile. Outgoing and friendly. Great with hands. Extremely humorous, creative and comedic person. Confident, intelligent, independent. Have good stamina. Gentle but can get rough. Curious and open-minded individual. Experimental. Enjoy having drinks, relaxing, watching sports, going out, staying in. Adventurous and spontaneous, but also lazy. Prefer nsa arrangements. Can be discreet! Personality and looks > age. Let me grip n rip you like my profile picture. I’ll make you loud. Normally more dominant, but willing to submit to the right one. It’s all about balance and trust in the bedroom. Grabbing, squeezing, hair pulling, ass slapping, titty sucking, pinning down, doggy style, oral, toys. !DISCLAIMER! I do not need any studios or firm assistance. I do not give permission to use my profile or pictures and media anywhere. Will pursue legal action if any of my media or information is used without permission. I do not use SecMee, ohSGO, Gagahi or any 3rd party communication channels so DO NOT ask. I will only exchange email or google chat for easier communication. Will only give my phone number for texting and calling to serious people. Don’t waste either of our time by beating around the bush.[B][/B] If you offer any sort of “services” please just be straight up about it.

My Ideal Person A person who really likes to have fun, bold.
Open minded as well, enjoys both going out or staying in. Having drinks, watching movies, watching sports, listening to music, and having fun!
Laid back and relatively stress free, it’s all about good vibes.
A woman who likes to please and get pleased. Enjoys switching things up.

Not looking for women who can’t speak English and require some sort of paid third party communication application to “translate” our messages.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I just love all types of music, Eazy E will forever be an icon
to me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I know it’s kind of a scumbag fantasy but I love when I taken
girl cheats on her man with me. Whether older or younger,
dating or married there is just something about a girl in
a relationship. Having sex and playing behind his back.
I love the art of touch and playing, switching flows and
speeds from slow to fast, aggressive to playful. Teasing
and making sure the girl is turned on begging to be filled.
Not just inserting until I cum, I like to make the girl cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of iguesshmu's responses

  • 27 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 3, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Native American
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: