ieerpeggs 59 / 49 / C
"I'm Ms. Peggy, no longer with my other half."
Gillette, Wyoming, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2018

To view all of
ieerpeggs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ieerpeggs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,354,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
London, United Kingdom
Lisboa, Portugal
Korinthos, Greece
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
South Dakota, United States
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Colorado, United States
ieerpeggs 59/C
Gillette, Wyoming
Well, haven't been on here in forever! Just checking out stuff & in a few days I may do a live cam for the very time, by myself! ;) ;)
I'm a single mother of 2 agers, who are living with me & their father 50/50. There for, I can have my time to play. Still the same open minded per. I do like music, dancing, laughing, hanging out with friend. Really like threesomes & almost any other kind of play. Like strap on play. I can also do stretching for that. Into fisting also. Yes, I'm still bisexual. Just very, very picky as to the female. Prefer my men!

My Ideal Person As long as you are very open minded towards sex & bisexual, then about anything still goes! If No curious, just go all out! Really.Lols I still have my kinks, fetishes whatnot. Favorite is Strap-on play! Stretching & fisting. Into bondage, not painful stuff! Play is for pleasure! Still into my other favorite Threesomes! .If I do decided to play, better be into at least an hour, for my time! No quickie, no 8 second rides; Definately not into humiliating sex! No tiny docks either!! Lmao . Live, laugh & love & coffee!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, pegging

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ieerpeggs's responses

  • 59/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gillette, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 15, 1963 February 15, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None