ibmilkman101 55 / M
"Horny as heck! Looking for fun! Living the dream!"
Sumner, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 6, 2019

To view all of
ibmilkman101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ibmilkman101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,498,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tabbykat1000
Washington, United States
Breakallbarriers
Bangkok, Thailand
NathalyRose
Washington, United States
ApeShtDikMsl
Washington, United States
Mileageleft
Washington, United States
sandrita0033
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Wheelygirl33
Oregon, United States
Alana225
SAlto, Uruguay
uklady4uj
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
ibmilkman101 55/M
Sumner, Washington
Introduction
Life is short, live it! I am looking to have some fun...check things out...sow some wild oats! Let’s say it’s a boner bucket list. I feel that I’ve experienced so much in life and that sex is a huge part of that. I have a huge sex drive. Every woman needs chocolate, fine wine, and a hard dick! I am here to help. I enjoy people, talking to the locals, and taking back-roads. Its the journey not the destination.Hiking, sailing, eating out. I can be a redneck but also enjoy a formal dinner. Life is good!

My Ideal Person Large sex drive, a little kinky, Fun, outgoing, smart-ass who likes skiing, hiking, sunsets, boating, has a good sense of humor.

Likes a good glass of wine, dark chocolate, long back-rubs and great sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ibmilkman101's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Sumner, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hawianpigontalk
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: