[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
i_suck_nylontoes 39 / M
"Tights, Hose, Smoking, Feet, and Toes"
Christiansburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2018

To view all of
i_suck_nylontoes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view i_suck_nylontoes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kklisa003
Texas, United States
juicefrombelow9
Florida, United States
SariiSxy
Florida, United States
rcatgirl24
Florida, United States
teresa1720
Florida, United States
cum561gargler
Florida, United States
MileyMS
Connecticut, United States
Curvycolombiana
Florida, United States
badbutt92
Florida, United States
 
Status
i_suck_nylontoes 39/M
Christiansburg, Virginia
Introduction
Basically says it all. -I wear tights -I love women in pantyhose -I lust for smokers, the heavier you smoke... -I love to massage, kiss, lick and worship feet -I love sucking toes -- Now, the fine print: I live in Royal Palm Beach, mobile, but I cannot host. I travel to Miami on a semi-regular basis and would love to meet women interested in the aforementioned. I smoke herb, not cigarettes. Cigarette smokers move to the front of the queue, and those who radiate the smell and taste of it when kissed are first-in-line.

My Ideal Person I want a woman, preferably a smoker...the heavier the smoker, the bigger the turn-on..she loves having her toes sucked, feet licked and kissed, and would spend a whole day at home with me, changing out nylons every so offen. Peggy would be a good mate.

Apparently, my pictures give "the wrong impression." Nylons are a fetish, I enjoy wearing them and seeing them worn. I am 100 percent straight...I've tried, I know.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
If you read my profile, you will know everything...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of i_suck_nylontoes's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Christiansburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1983
Hometown: Miami, Florida
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Occupation: Stage Electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: