hung3722 33 / M
"**BBC LOOKING FOR FUN**Hello to all my fellow REAL and SANE people in AFF land...let's chat and see if like minds prevail!! I like to talk and get to know people to an extent, but there comes a point where we're either going to meet and see if there's chemistry, or we're wasting each others time."
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 9, 2013

To view all of
hung3722's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hung3722's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotwifeDPDomina
Oklahoma, United States
stevewgib
Oklahoma, United States
Funirishwife
Missouri, United States
BBWifeSlaves4BBC
Kansas, United States
milf4blk
Missouri, United States
ShyNessa1980
Oklahoma, United States
phatazzenuff4u
Missouri, United States
weluv2fucklotz
Oklahoma, United States
teatei
California, United States
 
Status
hung3722 33/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
This site is full of flakes and fat guys pretending to be girls I’m convinced
Introduction
If you have an interest in talking hit me up on It goes without saying I like REAL people...way too many fakes on AFF. I'm a college educated, strong minded adult who doesn't play games. If you'd like to chat and get to know each other, hit me up....one never knows where things can lead....ok first the formailities, YES I have a car, YES I speak in complete sentences, NO I'm not looking for love, YES I'm potentially looking for friendships in/out of the bedroom, YES I'm d/d free. Speaking of which... My ideal per is a mature woman (mentally and physically ) but I'm I enjoy the female anatomy. Luv curvy women but again, open to all shapes and sizes. Anything else u need to know?? Let's chat!

My Ideal Person open minded, fun freaky, and drama free.D/DF

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: welding
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: