hristoandelena 65 / 58 / C
"keen on every sort of sex"
ıstanbul, Turkey
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 24, 2009

To view all of
hristoandelena's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hristoandelena's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,444,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Online NOW!
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
Down, United Kingdom
Alabama, United States
County Durham, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
hristoandelena 65/C
ıstanbul, , Turkey
both of us are keen on every sort of sex with couples, guys and bi people.
i am curious, i like every sort of sex and open to everything

My Ideal Person must be very open minded and likes kinky sex her or him, looking for them

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
adela , shakira, elton john

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yea ı wanna make sex wıth brıtney
spears, her boobs and heaps make me turns on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hristoandelena's responses

  • 65/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ıstanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 17, 1957 July 15, 1964
Travels to: Istanbul, Australia, Netherlands
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: freelance teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Black