howwetboutique 35 / 34 / C
"Fun Loving Couple For Adventure"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 29, 2021

To view all of
howwetboutique's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view howwetboutique's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pinkwetpussi
Arizona, United States
SpunderellaX
Arizona, United States
wewanttofuck1469
Arizona, United States
Sunsetmoon4
Arizona, United States
ShortyBell1
Arizona, United States
Sweetphxcpl
Arizona, United States
candijoy22
Arizona, United States
Camfan45
Missouri, United States
Savadr2020
Arizona, United States
 
Status
howwetboutique 35/C
Mesa, Arizona
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple looking for new things to do and try. We are parents and we work alot, so understanding that scheduling is sometimes difficult is a must. My wife recently decided she wants to find a girl friend or a female FWB that her and all can play with. She is also wanting to find a single guy to join us here and there. We are not the "meet up and fuck type" there has to be chemistry and we want to make friends first. Our favorite saying is "IF IT HAPPENS, IT HAPPENS". WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
-I wana see my husband with a bi guy thats and taboo.
-another couple swap -another woman join us

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of howwetboutique's responses

Information
  • 35/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1987 September 12, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Above DD / E