hotlink2804524 41 / 41 / C
"just for fun .if single male (not for free)"
kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 6, 2009

To view all of
hotlink2804524's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotlink2804524's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
makekes
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
DavidJenny25
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
vinolvrs
California, United States
royNsam
Selangor, Malaysia
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
ChloeLimXinTing
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Angelica_2009
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
KLhornycouple
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
rm_argm57
Kansas, United States
 
Status
hotlink2804524 41/C
kepong, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
at kepong who want fun?
Introduction
we looking couple for fun. single male not for free

My Ideal Person for fisting,blowjop,anal,kinkysex,wet pussy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
beyond

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
刘亦菲她是我的女神

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotlink2804524's responses

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin)
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 29, 1981 March 8, 1981
Travels to: kualn lumpur, Kedah, Malaysia
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: sales sales
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None