hotcouple81816 41 / 41 / C
"Hey guys it's the wife of the couple. I am looking to fulfill a fantasy of the husbands. I am looking for a good looking guy that's laid back go with the flow type of guy that's between the ages of 30 and 40. I am not looking for a one night stand and I want hook up on the first meeting. Guys please be willing to talk and get to know eachother before it's gets sexual. I would also like for the guy to be well hung and hwp ddf and not mind using a condom. The fantasy I am wanting to fulfill is for me to cheat on him and let him walk in on us for his birthday present. Also now looking for my first bbc. We are also seeking bisexual men and bisexual couples. Hey this the wife and the husband has a fantasy of being with an older lady or older couple. He wants a woman that's between the ages of 50 and 65"
Fountain Inn, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2014

To view all of
hotcouple81816's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcouple81816's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bndfun6969
South Carolina, United States
liberaleshott
Jalisco, Mexico
Onehottwife4u
South Carolina, United States
insatiablesocal
California, United States
tinalouise27
Kent, United Kingdom
Candam88
South Carolina, United States
BBC4whitechicks
Pennsylvania, United States
2hot2handle4sc
South Carolina, United States
rm_salty1127
Florida, United States
 
Status
hotcouple81816 41/C
Fountain Inn, South Carolina
Introduction
She is 5 ft 7 in tall 125 lbs 34b shaved and really nice butt. He is 5 ft 8 in tall 165 and 7 in tool.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy is a guy that has a sense of humor, takes care of hisself, knows how to make a lady feel good about herself, knows how to please a woman and is sane. I like a guy that shaves below the belt.

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fountain Inn, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1981 November 24, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B