hotcouple4u50 56 / 45 /
"Wanted female friend in and outside of the bedroom. Please apply within the bedroom."
Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 2007

To view all of
hotcouple4u50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcouple4u50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Ontario, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Hawaii, United States
hotcouple4u50 56/
Janesville, Wisconsin
We want some tribute picture of her
First thing thanks for stopping by to take a look. Okay new plan the wife would like to find a female that will play with both of us but is more into her than him. She wants and per to be a the girl friend type who enjoys playing outside of the bedroom hanging out going out to eat, maybe a glass of wine then cuming home and being a freak in the bedroom as well. we are 420 friendly

My Ideal Person Looking for someone special who is fun free-spirited easy going enjoys life and likes having a good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hotcouple4u50's responses

  • 56/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  , , or
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 18, 1966 July 29, 1976
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C