hosenheels4u 53 / T
"Pantyhose and Heel loving Crossdresser"
Roanoke, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 17, 2017

To view all of
hosenheels4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hosenheels4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BJwilson
Minnesota, United States
Flinstone175
Georgia, United States
sleyeben
Virginia, United States
lovetolickit4u5
North Carolina, United States
borhardon2
Tennessee, United States
HotPaula00150
Tennessee, United States
Stillridin21
North Carolina, United States
bbscooters
Michigan, United States
Mooser85
Virginia, United States
 
Status
hosenheels4u 53/T
Roanoke, Virginia
KIK same name hit me up
Introduction
Looking for those that are into cross dressers... so please catch me on IM.

My Ideal Person Not sure I have ever met them but like clean, clean shaved, hard cocks, and would love to be the center of a gangbang

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Acdc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hmmmmm I like lots of sexy women actresses, not really any
men other than a few porn guys that have huge cocks...Peter
North for example

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hosenheels4u's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 2, 1969
Hometown: Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: