hollywoodbi33 47 / M
"Sexy Bi guy looking for open-minded men and women."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
hollywoodbi33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hollywoodbi33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,533,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tvalley45
Online NOW!
California, United States
GingerguyOC
California, United States
steve70363
Georgia, United States
swm145s
California, United States
Stuar2222
California, United States
WmAf4funtimes
California, United States
Chris266912
Texas, United States
SexyNaughtyCpl3
California, United States
TakinLoadsNj
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
hollywoodbi33 47/M
Los Angeles, California
Wanna play? Cum on by.
Introduction
*** FULLY VACCINATED and BOOSTED -- you need to be, too. *** I'm an educated, fun and chill Bi guy living in Los Angeles looking for hot couples, and select men and women to have some sexy adventures with. I'm VERY discreet, completely clean, respectful of and understand limits, and am always looking for other open-minded hot people to spend some kinky times with and share mutual desires -- explore our deepest fantasies. Does that sound like you? I certainly hope so... WARNING: to all Institutions or individuals using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You DO NOT have permission from me to use ANY of my profile or pictures in ANY FORM or FORUM both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.[B][/B][U][/U]

My Ideal Person I would love to meet hot couples and select single men and women who are looking to spice things up. I like everything from a "watching" situation to full on 3-way sex. Enjoy it all, just like you. So, let's have some wine and then have some fun, what do you say? If we're a match (and I bet we are) it could become a regular thing.

Hope to hear from you all soon. Now let's have some fun!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 9, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: