hkguy2002 47 / M
"In Bali Now (Mar 8-15, 2020) Caucasian, easy going, fit, large cock, openminded, very oral"
Hong Kong, Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2002

To view all of
hkguy2002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hkguy2002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,354,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FernandoaSing
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
naughtyplsss
Central Visayas, Philippines
mortardo
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
FrenchHoneyLace
Tennessee, United States
Wildlily70
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
rm_Lalyska
Moscow, Russia
SamSom5555
Bangkok, Thailand
430206
Taiwan, Taiwan
NaughtyFriends82
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Status
hkguy2002 47/M
Hong Kong, Hong Kong Island , Hong Kong
Introduction
I’m discrete and fun. Love and strong preference for couples or married/attached women. hello! :) Strong preference for couples (threesome, voyeur, cuckold) where the focus of pleasing is the woman. I also like married or attached woman who know what they want in bed. One of the most important aspects of my sensual sexual enjoyment is watching my partner pleased. I get really turned on the more the woman gets turned on as well as everyone is having a great time. I travel to China, Thai, Malay, SG, Indo, Phil, India, Taiwan, Vietnam and SK I’m 6ft (183cm) Caucasian, mid 40s, openminded, strong endurance, 8 in (20cm) cut cock, love to please, long time power, discrete and very oral Like 1-1, 3some (MFM or FMF), cuckold. etc. Great tongue. JOHN

My Ideal Person Thanks for your note. I will respond. Xoxo JOHN

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hkguy2002's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: