himandher0728 52 / 49 / C
"Wanna play?"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2015

To view all of
himandher0728's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view himandher0728's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
althom6
Pennsylvania, United States
coupleforbbc_nc
North Carolina, United States
Looking4some_fn3
South Carolina, United States
pornstyle69
South Carolina, United States
Fr3akyfunxxx
North Carolina, United States
triplethreat382
South Carolina, United States
FieryFreakycpl80
North Carolina, United States
kscs30
North Carolina, United States
Friendsandfun222
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
himandher0728 52/C
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
We are looking for an open, honest female or couple to play with. We work hard and like to play during our down time. We are a laid back couple. We can be a little shy at first, depending on the comfort level. Anyone playing with us must be discreet. He is straight. She is bisexual. We both have high sex drives and enjoy satisfying as well as being satisfied. We enjoy oral, soft swap, hard swap, and anal at times. We must be in the same room. We are open minded, so we are willing to try different things as long as everyone is comfortable. We also like to travel.

My Ideal Person A female or couple that is honest, open minded and not into playing games. We'd like someone who likes to give as well as get.

Information
  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 29, 1969 June 27, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Black Black
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Medium