hehe692 68 / M
"Just hoping to get some guys off"
IE, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 25, 2013

To view all of
hehe692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hehe692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,335,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CharlesBi4fun
California, United States
Wesharecandp
California, United States
Destresser1
Illinois, United States
KoalalazyNaked
California, United States
Nice2Knowsanlike
California, United States
gentlestrengthca
California, United States
SDV920
California, United States
hotmouth4both
California, United States
copperhorse26
California, United States
 
Status
hehe692 68/M
IE, California
Introduction
So just want everyone to know I am bi, still love women's bodies, they are sooo beautiful and soft. That's why I have posted some of my girlfriend. The idea someone might jerk off watching me is cool. Make a comment if you would like to see more! Or if you wanna play too! Bi couples are always welcome.

My Ideal Person Someone handsome enough that my girlfriend wants to fuck him too!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting caught outdoors with a cock in my mouth! Getting
topped and sucking cock at the same time is another.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hehe692's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • IE, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 2, 1954
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: