handsome3432 34 / M
"So New To This !"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2006

To view all of
handsome3432's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view handsome3432's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kellyann69ca
Quebec, Canada
Leighnaxo
Ontario, Canada
funlovin72
Ontario, Canada
backdoorgirl101
California, United States
hornygoodgirl2
Ontario, Canada
hornyjanthony
Ontario, Canada
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
1Crzygrl
Ontario, Canada
Sweeetness4u
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
handsome3432 34/M
London, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm pure Black French Canadian and very proud WHOA! So Don't Ask me If I'm Jamaican because I'm not. I speak French and English fluently, I love to workout to improve my strength and somewhat my physique and because I do mixed martial arts,moved to London to finish some schooling. I travel often to different cities for various reas. When I'm not working, working out or training. I enjoy reading about the economy and the world of today, I love watching interesting and mysterious documentary. I totally love twisted scary movies I love to spend time with family and friends, I enjoy going out with friends at times to let loose, I don't smoke, I love extreme sports, I love anything that is extreme really, I'm a huge rush junkie, I love to feel the adrenaline going through my body that's the rea why I love fighting so much, mixed martial arts is as real as it gets,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
got too much

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my favorite fantasie be: me licking a really nice asshole
getting my dick suck at the same time fingering the pussy
n the ass at the same time !!!! have anal sex !! it really turn's
me on !!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of handsome3432's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 25, 1988
Hometown: montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: personal training
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: