guyloveguy 70 / M
"would love to chat,plus more"
Gillette, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2010

To view all of
guyloveguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guyloveguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,376,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DannieNicole
Louisiana, United States
rm_amoreBenja
California, United States
AlexxisLuv
Utah, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
Olivia509715
Montana, United States
QjaSimone
Utah, United States
KarlaAlejandra
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
sXXXykitty2
Colorado, United States
Nicole_Sissy
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
guyloveguy 70/M
Gillette, Wyoming
Introduction
I am easy going love to have to fun and would like to meet the same.Would to like find some good friends to have fun with.I am open to everything you want to do except pain. So if you want to meet me all you have to is e-mail me.Now it up to you to make the next move.If i am on aff,am on aff im also page me.Would like to meet TS/TV/TG.If i dont answer on im email me here and i will answer you back.

My Ideal Person easying going

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of guyloveguy's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Gillette, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 16, 1952
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None