glnquagmire 40 / M
"Sometimes you feel like a nut...."
La Mesa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2014

To view all of
glnquagmire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view glnquagmire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,138,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kristenj25
Online NOW!
California, United States
inemomo
California, United States
PersianGirl8
Illinois, United States
hellinbed0
California, United States
allhustle282
California, United States
Newyorkgrl1234
Pennsylvania, United States
sexysweetnthik
Alabama, United States
Solita1904
California, United States
rm_antnonia121
California, United States
 
Status
glnquagmire 40/M
La Mesa, California
Introduction
I'm 5'8", flat stomach, with a muscular build. I workout a couple of times a week. Usually, no body hair, underarms included. Great smile, and blessed with near perfect teeth. I am a college graduate, who is a great cook, with impeccable hygiene. I enjoy meeting new people, although I tend to be a little nervous at first. But, the horny adventurer side dominates my perality, so meet, and greet, first time encounter sex isn't a problem. I am open to the idea of a monogamous committment, with a female that is intellectually, emotionally, physically, and sexually compatible. Kind demeanor, appreciative soul, giving heart, multi- orgasmic, vocal, and squirting, are a plus. Condoms are a must. I am not possessive, and don't mind sharing. I prefer long term, and consistent. I am, easy going, and GIVING, both IN, and OUT, of the bedroom. I love to EAT PUSSY, and have been told that I have extraordinary skill, and technique. Nothing turns me on more than hearing my partner moan in ecstasy, and witnessing her body quiver with pleasure, as she experiences each, and every, climatic plateau. There is almost nothing that I would not do to assure my partners ultimate satisfaction. Perally, I relish deep intimacy, and prefer long kisses, sensual touching, cuddling, and soft caresses. But, I'm okay with the come over, eat your pussy til you cum, fuck you hard to mutual climax, then get the hell out, with a "high-five", and "hand-shake", session as well. I love sex, am always horny, and can GET, and STAY hard. I have good stamina, and love to have a good time, while being safe, and discrete, with my "bedroom antics". I'm available WEEKLY for fun, and play. Saturday, and/or Sunday days. Saturday overnight. And an occasional weekday evening. I'm willing to travel, and can always be reached Soy, 5'8', abdomen plano, musculoso. En forma, entrenamiento un poco de veces a la semana. Generalmente sin vello del cuerpo, las axilas incluidos. Gran risa y bendecido con cerca de dientes perfectos. Soy un graduado de Universidad, con una licenciatura, que es un gran concinero, y higiene impecable. Me encanta comer panocha, y han dicho que tengo extraordinaria habilidad y tecnica. Nada me excita mas que oir mi pareja gemir en extasis, y observar su cuerpo temblar de placer, mientras ella experimenta cada meseta climatica. Soy un "dador" sexualmente, y no hay casi nada que no haria para asegurar a mis socias satisfaccion ultima. Encanto sexo, siempre estoy cachonda, y puedo obtener y mantener erecciones. Tengo buen aguante y amo a pasar un buen tiempo, estando seguro, y discreto, con mis travesuras de recamara. Estoy dispuesto viajar y siempre puedo ser alcanzado por correo electronico a entraynos arroba GM punto uryaheep. Soy semanal disponible para divertirse y jugar, el sabado y domingo dias. Y el sabado noche.

My Ideal Person Sexual, goes without saying. I am attracted to women of all SHAPES, SIZES, RACES, and AGES. A fun, and outgoing female partner in crime, that loves to be spoiled, experience great sex, and whose meticulous, with regards to condom use, for intercourse.

Me atrae a mujeres de todas las formas, tamanos, razas y edades. Estoy en busco de una divertida extrovertida socia femenina en crimen, que le encanta ser mimado, experimenta gran sexo, y que es meticulosa, con respecto al uso del condon, para penetracion.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • La Mesa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Driver
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: