gladi8tr140 57 / M
"In Search of Fun Couples or single females to enjoy all this lifestyle has to offer!"
Darien, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 19, 2020

To view all of
gladi8tr140's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gladi8tr140's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,350,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Letsgetdown6403
Online NOW!
California, United States
Chrisd4554
New York, United States
curiosity0468
Pennsylvania, United States
Cpldwn42
Iowa, United States
Eastside9001
New York, United States
JackMantzo
New York, United States
aliceandgeorge14
Ontario, Canada
danandrosenne
New York, United States
ShareMyGf0104
New York, United States
 
Status
gladi8tr140 57/M
Darien, New York
IM only! Can't see Messages anymore unless you allow standard members to contact you.
Introduction
**My Gold membership expired! Can't read Messages unless you allow Standard members yo contact you. Can only communicate via IM. Single professional WM who loves the outdoors and having a good time. Looking to meet friends in this lifestyle to experience more of what it has to offer. Discretion is a must. I am very oral and love to please the ladies. What ever she desires to help achieve her ultimate orgasms, I am open ;) . Just ask. :D Can't see Flirts, so send a message, would love to chat! Last FWB Couple moved out of town so I would like to find another LT couple for fun and friendship to do things both in and out of the bedroom. I am also looking for a single girl who would want to be my partner in crime. Let's have some fun. We are not getting any younger. Hope all these "Real" people on here are for real and can at least respond with a courteous "Hi! Not interested at this time" or something to show they are in fact "real". WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Love fun bi-curious couples and females who are open minded, respectful, courteous and like to explore in this lifestyle.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Still hoping try DP or DVP

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gladi8tr140's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Darien, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: