giggle00 38 / F
"Down for anything ;) don't be shy BBW ;)"
Walnut, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 16, 2012

To view all of
giggle00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view giggle00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,380,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gavachoman
Online NOW!
California, United States
glnquagmire
California, United States
Ladeelove421
California, United States
Swingmonstar85
California, United States
9to10inchmn
California, United States
lifeisshort993
California, United States
Luv2eatspussy
California, United States
Claremont76
California, United States
Batman892014
California, United States
 
Status
giggle00 38/F
Walnut, California
Introduction
*****UPDATED***** I am 38years old. Married and need to be discreet Just want to be naughty in every way, always down for anything and i am a squirter .Just wanna try something new. I have some tattoos and I am not skinny I am a bigger woman over 210 and with curves I'm very comfortable with my body !Im not shy at all. I know what i want. so yea if ok with all that let me know. I'm not here to play games at all.

My Ideal Person Someone that knows what he wants and that loves sex . I like all types of men . Just no bs please

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of giggle00's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Walnut, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 21, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: