getoffbuddy 55 / M
"Ladies and men, You know that one thing you always wanted to try"
Kulpsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 5, 2017

To view all of
getoffbuddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view getoffbuddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
getoffbuddy 55/M
Kulpsville, Pennsylvania
Ladies and men and everyone in between, You know that one sexual thing you always wanted to try...and we're afraid? Or not sure about..let's try it..I don't judge. I can be your fantasy fun true. I'm in Lansdale Pa area. I'm a biwm "part time" Crossdresser and evolving. I love it all..well except mess and smelly..I love men (i'm better than your wife or gf), woman (I can lick it better than you bf/hubby/gf and I can fill it too) couples (I'll do what ever it takes) and other CD/Trans (sister pleaseure of any kind) people and multi groups of any kind. Fun for everyone as long as everyone is having a great time everyone cums. I'm a switch ..being the DOM and the sub... Love to role play. I'm a bottom for men and a top for woman (or a bottom if they want to peg ..But would love some to be a sub for a female so bottom for female). I give the best oral you have ever had..for man or woman or what ever plumbing. I do anal ejaculate sometimes (clear/white). I love to watch and be watched or play any role you need me to Play

My Ideal Person I'm here to express my sexuality and sensuality, to let pleasures cum to the fore front. I want to learn, teach and experience...the past, present and future that life and its limits has to offer...and would be great to share that with like minded people. A world of love, fulfillment and togetherness and not of hate. As I share my vision here and help support those like the rest of us. We all are into something, it would be great when we may find others that are into the same things you/we are to take it to a new level as long as we agree on it.

Size, shape, age, race, stats, age, make or to all,,being clean is a must.. not smelly. I dont do dirty. I do love Curvy and Big Beautiful Women but all size women are great. Mens penis of any size and frimness need attention and are welcome.

Couples I will do what you need MMF MFM MM CDF CDM MCD FCD MFCD

Female anyway you want me. Even if you just want to watch...just me or me with other men, women or CDs.

Men I'm mostly bottom but have topped too. Guy come on don't be pushy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
any of them

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
as many as possible

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of getoffbuddy's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Kulpsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: