getinbicurious69 55 / M
"time to explore some fantasies and broaden horizons"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2020

To view all of
getinbicurious69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view getinbicurious69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,303 Active Members!*
 
Status
getinbicurious69 55/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Easy going,slim, sorta fit kinda guy. Kinda shy under certain circumstances. New to all of this and hoping to meet new people and maybe make a few connections to satisfy my curiousity and explore some fantasies that I have had for a few years. I have to try everything once........maybe twice......lol. Really enjoy playing with my toys, but now looking for the next level. I'm extremely passionate and have a very high sex drive, as long as there is chemistry, which is extremely important to me. Face pics available in private, when the time is right.

My Ideal Person Looking for over 40 year olds and you will have to have patience and be willing to explore.......I have no idea how far i will go, but willing to try. Preferably looking for a couple who wants to add a third and is willing to help me explore and show me a few things and some "how to" lessons, in a relaxed setting. Singles are not ruled out, but chemistry is a must. Lets get to know each other, and go from there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of getinbicurious69's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 10, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: