gapeachgurl44 53 / F
"Curvy N Lonely Keep It Simple n Real n Honest..I hate guys that lies grrrr!!! Don't bother hmu!!!"
Toccoa, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2014

To view all of
gapeachgurl44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gapeachgurl44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,353,842 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NicenThick14U2C
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
sparrowhawk1974
Georgia, United States
mrlube
South Carolina, United States
IamBeerrun
Georgia, United States
rm_iminatlanta
Georgia, United States
allgoodingreer
South Carolina, United States
hoss69695
South Carolina, United States
HAndyman798
Georgia, United States
Wild1onyou
California, United States
 
Status
gapeachgurl44 53/F
Toccoa, Georgia
Introduction
My therory on a guy that isnt interested....send a message time 2 time(y bother) act like they care n lie n say they want 2 meet (yea right) tell me there looking 4 wat im looking 4(really)at the same time adding 2 the list of women saying the same thing there telling me...makes no sence...I GET THIS IS A SEX CHAT...BUT STILL....DONT HIT ME UP N LIE ABOUT IT...KEEP IT SIMPLE REAL N HONEST....U TREAT ME RIGHT I WILL EVEN TREAT U BETTER....I DONT CARE IF U BELEIVE ME OR NOT I KNOW WAT I WANT N IF I CANT GET IT.....ITS NO BIG DEAL....I DONT FAKE IT 2 MAKE IT...N I WANT LIE 2 GET WAT I WANT.....5'2/178/44/ blue eyes? Brunette....Been almost 3 months on this site n chatted with a lot of friendly peeps....still made no connection on wat I'm looking 4......Dating hopefully established a connection n go from there...been sexless/dateless over a year now my choice...Haven't met no one on this site yet....so if ur interested hit me up....no games/lies/promises....just want 2b HAPPY like everyone else :-)

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Toccoa, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 30, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Stay @ home mom 2 a very beautiful Special needs daughter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: