funtimes41971 50 / 49 / C
"Looking For Bi-Couple For Funtimes!!"
midland, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2009

To view all of
funtimes41971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtimes41971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,148 Active Members!*
 
Status
funtimes41971 50/C
midland, Ontario , Canada
Looking for Bi couple! Are there any out there?
Introduction
We are a happily married couple of 20 years looking for some good, clean fun in and out of the bedroom! We are both Bi and are looking for the same! NO SINGLE MALES PLEASE! If we are interested we will contact you! We are not looking to play alone! We are a package deal and ONLY play together...so don't ask! Protection always a must, NO exceptions! We are kind, fun, caring, outgoing and respectful! We are looking to fulfill some fantasies and hopefully create a few more! We are not looking to change our life, just enhance our sexual pleasures! If interested; please drop us a note!! ;) NOTE:To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Looking for clean, discreet, honest, adventurous bi-couple. We would like to make friends both in and out of the bedroom!
NO SINGLE MALES PLEASE!!!

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • midland, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 6, 1972 July 8, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either None