funseeker365 63 / M
"I am open to experience a bit of everything with the right select people :)"
columbus, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
funseeker365's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funseeker365's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,219,217 Active Members!*
funseeker365 63/M
columbus, North Carolina
Doesn't anybody really want to meet for real ?

My Ideal Person I also would like "to eventually become a couple" again and am searching for the right open minded female...for a loving..on-going relationship....I enjoy good food...good wine..good sex...and need someone for fun and loving times of...the mountains....the cooking you like to go on a cruise? or a trip to Key West? and other ..and I have the means to do it... or just staying in with a good movie...cuddling on the couch...and enjoy some of those "long and hot" make out when we were teenagers....while you lay back and let me "worship you" please contact me...and lets go for it!!! I need some adventure...and someone special to share it with.

  • 63 / male
  • columbus, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: