funpeople693 53 / 52 / C
"couple enjoying life looking to share pleasures with others"
kingston, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2009

To view all of
funpeople693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funpeople693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,278 Active Members!*
funpeople693 53/C
kingston, Ontario , Canada
KARMA SUTRA: when fate fucks you in all sorts of creative ways
We are a fun loving couple looking for other couples or women have fun with life is to short not explore all sexual things like do

My Ideal Person ideal person...hmm is there such a thing other than your partner? We enjoy those who are comfortable with themselves. Have the ability to radiate from within and a willingness to share their energies with others. We are not looking for the perfect couple as we are far from perfect.. but hey if we were all perfect then what fun would there be in exploring each other's kinks?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, sex in hot tubs&pools

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funpeople693's responses

  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kingston, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 26, 1969 March 19, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B