fun2beallnight 42 / M
"Love to meet new friends and always looking for new Canvas for BodyPaint. :)"
Killeen, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2011

To view all of
fun2beallnight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun2beallnight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
the1christahella
Texas, United States
fuckmehard222315
Texas, United States
parpdar
Tamaulipas, Mexico
AP7557
Texas, United States
Lily_SunShower
Texas, United States
rm_jxrocha85
Texas, United States
PlayfulNSexy13
Connecticut, United States
cowboyfansx3
Texas, United States
sweetandjuicy956
Texas, United States
 
Status
fun2beallnight 42/M
Killeen, Texas
lets role play! Daytime and night time fun.
Introduction
Would you like to be my canvas? I can give you the experience of a life time. Help you break out of your shell and show you how beautiful you really are. I use my art to bring out the wild side of you. Tell my what you have in mind and I will try my best to please you. The first time we meet will always be just to test the waters with no obligations or expectations if we don't feel we match. If I hotlist you it means that I like you. I'm open to couples and respect all boundaries. [COLOR darkred][/COLOR]Te gustaria ser parte de mi arte. Te puedo dar la experiencia mas exitante de tu vida. Te puedo ayudar a salirte de tu timidez y ensenarte lo bella que en realidad eres. uso mi arte de pintar cuerpos para alludar a salir tu lado mas sexy de ti. Cuentame lo que tienes en mente y ententare aserlo realidad para complaserte. En la primera sita solo sera para ver si nos llevamos y sin ninguna obligacion en caso que no seamos compatibles. Si te ago "hotlist" es porque me gustas. Me gustan las parejas y respeto cual quier reglas que tengan.

My Ideal Person I like women that feel comfortable in their own skin. Likes to be Spontaneous and enjoys life. Someone that can get together during the day or night preferably a very flexible schedule like mine. Is not afraid to make the first move and willing to try new things in and out of bed. Some one that can honestly value a good friendship. The most important thing that matters to me is that you always have a smile and always speak your mind.

Me encantan las mujeres que se sientan agusto con su cuerpo. Soy muy espontanio y disfruto la vida. Me encantaria conoser a personas que pueden juntarse en el dia o en la noche, preferiblemente con un horario flexible como el mio. Me encanta que tomen el primer paso y dispuestas a intentar nuevas ideas en la cama. A alguien que valore una buena amistad. Pero lo mas importante es que siempre mantenga una buena sonrisa y no tenga miedo en desir lo que piensa.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of fun2beallnight's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Killeen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 29, 1980
Travels to: Barstow, California
Hometown: Brownsville, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Body Paint Artist
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None