fuckallmyholes 55 / F
"Will u eat a strawberry out of my ass ?"
Victorville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
fuckallmyholes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuckallmyholes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,508,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kyle23texas
Texas, United States
rm_sexyChefKCCO
Texas, United States
yrigellin
Louisiana, United States
gotigers1969
Iowa, United States
Pimpin_hoochies
California, United States
RedHat501
Texas, United States
earp1212
California, United States
jqv13
Arizona, United States
JUSTFRIENDS577
California, United States
 
Status
fuckallmyholes 55/F
Victorville, California
When they spank u they spank u hard. I wasn't active 4 a few wks. My free gold membership was revoked. I now need pts to view videos wtf
Introduction
I'm just a horny girl who doesn't get enough, i like all my holes fucked nasty as can be. Please do not think that because u email me or we chat ur just gonna cum over hit it & quit it, if that's all ur interested in/looking for keep it in ur pants it's not going anywhere. If we meet & there's chemistry anything is possible.

My Ideal Person Tall, dominant, kinky, hung, shaved, sense of humor, honest, real, caring, under 46 knows how to enjoy the moment, willing participant in kinky role playing, other sins of the flesh.

I am NOT into married/attached men, i do not do short, large (unless it's ur cock)) ample, & i sometimes concider average. I'm picky yes i know, but i know what i like & what works for me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fuckallmyholes's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Victorville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 4, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Body
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: