fritoz1101 20 / M
"No Single Males. "
Columbia, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 24, 2021

To view all of
fritoz1101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fritoz1101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,404,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Arkansas, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
fritoz1101 20/M
Columbia, Missouri
Looking to have fun draining load after load all over you or in your holes. Can go multiple rounds. ONLY interested in WOMEN 8 inch, thick, and cums buckets I also have a few fetishes that I would like to explore

My Ideal Person Fun woman who is always horny and wants to fuck all the time. I know what im doing especially with primal and tantric sex so just bend over and cum a lot yeah?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fucking someone until I drop

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never though about it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fritoz1101's responses

  • 20 / male
  • Columbia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 2001
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: