frenz4fun99 53 / 49 / C
"we are an adventurous couple lookin to meet new friends"
Milford, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 9, 2005

To view all of
frenz4fun99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frenz4fun99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swingers19721972
Michigan, United States
rm_nina65692
North Carolina, United States
Fmyhubby
Michigan, United States
monkey4uandme
Michigan, United States
Jaykano12
Michigan, United States
glasgow90
Middlesex, United Kingdom
yngcuriouscpl12
Michigan, United States
liz_2006
Michigan, United States
hornyguy200434
Michigan, United States
 
Status
frenz4fun99 53/C
Milford, Michigan
Introduction
We are an attractive, fun-loving couple who have an adventurous spirit and a good sense of humor. We are interested in finding new friends to have some fun with. We are new to this scene, but enjoy new experiences without any pressure. We're clean, d/d free, and 'regular' people looking for the same in our new friends. If we set something up and your gonna be a no show, don't even bother contacting us. We are very busy people with limited time for get togethers and we want to make them count!

My Ideal Person We'd like to meet couples or single women to get to know as friends, possibly more. Chatting is a good first step, then perhaps we can meet. Mostly, we're up for finding some new mature friends without any pressure for 'more'.

We are currently entertaining the idea of having a man join in on the fun. Must be single, between 26-45, decent shape, confident and most of all be able to carry on an intelligent conversation. You also must have pics in your profile.

Information
  • 53/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1970 July 9, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C