freemez8 39 / M
"Quanto è bello abbandonarsi al piacere piu' carnale..."
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2014

To view all of
freemez8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freemez8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,251,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
lust4more1000
New York, United States
alicia21984
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Ranya_River
New York, United States
SandroDiana
Lombardia, Italy
coppiastyle
Lombardia, Italy
sexyGIRLflower
Lombardia, Italy
rm_ioete813
Lazio, Italy
Nippleplay5
Michigan, United States
 
Status
freemez8 39/M
Milano, Lombardia , Italy
Creampie che passione!
Introduction
Ho voglia di varietà ed esperienze continuamente nuove. Adoro il profumo di donna, il suo sapore, il suo calore più avvolgente, non posso farne a meno. Inutile stare a fare troppi giri di parole, tutto quello che si cerca è stare e far stare bene senza troppi pensieri.

My Ideal Person Mi piacciono le persone esperte con cui abbandonare ogni freno inibitorio e trascorrere lunghi momenti di piacere nella massima tranquillità.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of freemez8's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: