freebutterfly39 52 / F
"Hello, How are you?"
Spanaway, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2009

To view all of
freebutterfly39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freebutterfly39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,265,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hesse, Germany
Minnesota, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Cataluna, Spain
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Rishon le Ziyon, Israel
freebutterfly39 52/F
Spanaway, Washington
Very horny want some one to come and fuck my brains out.
I know I keep adding to this DAMN thing. I just want this to be clear. Just to let you men out there know. I feel if there is not a attraction physically or mentally we just don't connect then there is no need to go further. So if you would not mind if I reply back to you it is due to you writing something in your profile that caught my eye. If you happen to include a picture not just ONE of your dick, one of your face to would be nice and if I am interested I will reply. I am not doing this to be a butt. But I love good sex! So far I have only found it. I like a dick that is size able. I know people say it does not matter of the size. Well this girl likes it to be something I can feel. If you know how to use it all the better. Thanks for looking.

My Ideal Person I would like a guy who is funny and smart, quick witted, open minded, no possesive issues, someone who wants to hangout. I give first consideration to the men who do not smoke. I like guys who are about 6' or so wide shoulders and a good firm body. I like the guy who knows what he wants and goes after it. Go play tennis, I can throw a nice spiral also. Or go meet friends at the bar have drinks, I want to start living life. He has to be somewhat into mechanics, and having some knowledge. I absolutely love bald men for the most part. But it can't be the receading hair line look. If you have a motorcycle and you like speed and daring, adventurous you might be the guy. Hope to hear from you soon. I believe that sex without love is just an act, but at some point we all need the touch of someone in our lives, with or without the love that goes with sex, at some point we have to have that. I have learned some about myself being on this site. I have learned I like to be somewhat dominated. I had not really thought about it much but the more I think about it. It is very sexy and appealing. With all that I mentioned here I just find sexy and appealing.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
zz top, billy currington, moody blues,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt in the legends of the fall. He was just such a strong
personality. His look or build in that movie. Then him and
Angelina in the movie Mr. & Mrs. Smith. They were both
hot there. She is one I could see doing the fantsy with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freebutterfly39's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Spanaway, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 14, 1970
Travels to: Sequim, Sea,Tac,Wen, Washington
Hometown: Wnatchee, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: