freakyones_661 53 / 51 / C
"Hello we are freaky bi couple looking for some fun with other bi couples, bi girls, cds, tgirls"
Bakersfield, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
freakyones_661's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freakyones_661's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexybrownsugar94
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
tandsfromsfv
California, United States
letzswing69
California, United States
tranSerena
California, United States
rana4fun7952
California, United States
Alphanumeric1984
California, United States
chrissynylons
Florida, United States
JayTee2123
Ohio, United States
4myHunny2
California, United States
 
Status
freakyones_661 53/C
Bakersfield, California
So many flakes and fakes on aff. We are real and want to play naughty!!! bi couples, bi females, cds, tgirls hit us up!!!
Introduction
Looking for bi people! Must be bi! Hello, We are a respectful couple who likes to get freaky and nasty, nonjudgmental, very open minded. We are looking for bi females/bi couples/CDs/T-girls, and now the occasional true orally bi guy, no tops, to join us for some oral fun, maybe more? Once in our element we enjoy caressing, kissing, sucking tits, eating pussy, licking/sucking cock. Wifey likes to use her strap-on on both the woman and/or man. Hubby likes to top. We haven't found the right couple to full swap, so we are open to entertaining the idea.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person/people is someone who is respectful, respectful of our boundaries as we will respect our potential playmates boundaries. We love oral and looking for people who equally enjoy oral as we do, both giving and receiving form both! Someone who also enjoys the same things we do that could lead to more playtime activities!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of freakyones_661's responses

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 24, 1968 January 5, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either