flit6916 38 / M
"I love to please! Back in Rochester June 4th"
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2019

To view all of
flit6916's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flit6916's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,366,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iwantgangbang22
Nevada, United States
sexyasshouldbe
Nebraska, United States
Sam19antha
South Dakota, United States
Ast9988
Minnesota, United States
Comeauxkr
Louisiana, United States
poison_ivy10
Florida, United States
Jager_Girl
Nevada, United States
iLikeitNaughtyxx
Mississippi, United States
FunSizeFreak225
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
flit6916 38/M
Rochester, Minnesota
Back in Rochester June 4th- I love to please!
Introduction
Will be back in Rochester starting June 4th for about a week. I love to please and looking for something NSA, discreet due to work, etc. and can be a casual straight to the point encounter. I'm thinking lights down low, meet up, I love to use my tongue... making out is good. We both part ways happy :) It could happen again if we both feel the vibe ;). Not concerned about your marital status, etc. and not looking to change it. I'm looking to broaden my horizons and try new things. I love to please orally and love having a woman sitting on my face ;) Age/Race/Size is not a problem - BBW's are great. Vasectomy Safe here! While I love pleasing women, I'm also interested in having a couple come over. Sounds hot to have the lights down low and they do their thing... I'd love to watch and please before/after.

My Ideal Person Ideal person/people would be a woman or couple looking for some quick, discreet, no strings fun. I'll have a hotel room and this can be non-awkward.

I've had a vasectomy and tested.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None