flirtnflash 63 / 58 / C
"Adventurous"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2011

To view all of
flirtnflash's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flirtnflash's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,105 Active Members!*
 
Status
flirtnflash 63/C
South Bend, Indiana
Looking for the right guests to invite.
Introduction
Adventurous and like to try new things on the kinky side such as roleplay and BDSM. Always open to new ideas with the right person/couple. We would enjoy making friends with others that we have chemistry with and enjoy outdoor activities and events. Someone interested in activities like walking, hiking, biking, kayaking, camping, weekend road-trips, getting out in nature, car shows and racing.

My Ideal Person People who enjoy roleplay and light BDSM.
Watching at first that is fine, we enjoy introducing others to new experiences and providing pleasurable experiences. We are not pushy and stay within others comfort zone.
Hoping to meet a bi or lesbian female or a couple with a bi female that enjoys experimenting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of flirtnflash's responses

Information
  • 63/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1960 October 14, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either