fkngfun 41 / 38 / C
"We Want You To Have Alot Of Funn With Us"
Dodge center, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2008

To view all of
fkngfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fkngfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Basel-Land, Switzerland
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
fkngfun 41/C
Dodge center, Minnesota
WE are back!!! ! We are an energetic couple that loves sex and sex related activities. Get a hold of us maybe we could do both with you. We are disease free and want to stay that way. We do web shows once in awhile just ask when we plan another one and you can see what we are like in the bedroom. We do play alone also.

My Ideal Person We want a man, woman ,couple or group that likes to have fun to go out for drinks and see what comes of it. You must be disease free. If that sounds like fun to you lets see what happens and get to know each other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fkngfun's responses

  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dodge center, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, Swedish
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 8, 1981 July 27, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D