fireman5044512 46 / 57 / C
"Looking to play Saturday 28 January 2023 in Moncton. If interested get in touch. "
moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
fireman5044512's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fireman5044512's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biglovejuarez
Online NOW!
Chihuahua, Mexico
Pepperstarr
New Brunswick, Canada
nubia213
New York, United States
Gr8ndasac
Alberta, Canada
looking4u77775
Georgia, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
Biswinger7478
New Brunswick, Canada
Jellybird37
Nova Scotia, Canada
opentoideas666
Florida, United States
 
Status
fireman5044512 46/C
moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Check out red it account. DBUZF5044 some newer stuff and more.
Introduction
So time for an update. Looking for Hotwife play. Anyone serious about meeting and playing let us know. Men. Women. Couples. Let us know. My wife and I are looking for a 4some with the right couple, or a 3some with the right female..we are committed to each other...Looking for fun sexual adventures..no head games. We are both professionals so discreation is a must and it will be given in return. We cannot entertain at our house for reas, but would gladly have no problem paying or going half on a room. Not into pain or anal...maybe a little hair pulling.If this sounds like your cup of tea drop us a line. Also we are both D&D free and would expect the same.

My Ideal Person Someone who can be very discrete....don't need the whole world knowing who's fucking who. No head games...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, light spanking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fireman5044512's responses

Information
  • 46/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 31, 1977 July 18, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Have one Have one
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None