fillerup1 63 / M
"I'm married and looking NSA hot creamy facials"
Farmington, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2006

To view all of
fillerup1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fillerup1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,117,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
howdybe
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
lking4aksun
Massachusetts, United States
outdoorcpl4fun50
Michigan, United States
Chasecharger
Texas, United States
Inthrutoutdoor2
Florida, United States
CDNEW2u
Texas, United States
sissyt0y4u
Wisconsin, United States
Bowhunterrookie
Michigan, United States
Hausfreund96
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
fillerup1 63/M
Farmington, Michigan
Looking for fun with Men and Women
Introduction
I am a BI sexual man so I like both cock and pussy. I really enjoy facials. I would like to find a hard man or two who would enjoy a good blowjob and then cover my face with CUMM. It's also very hot to have a woman telling me to suck her man's cock and then watch him pump his hard meat in and out of my mouth, she can jump in anytime,only if she wants to. I also like jacking off with another man. Older women are a plus in my book and HAIRY women get my attention instantly. I am very clean, drug free and expect the same. Can't host but will try to work something out if we connect.

My Ideal Person I like a man who is into oral sex and jacking off...Hairy women are sexy as hell to me and I love older women who like to play now and then.Clean and d/d free only. So men if this is you let me know and ladies I am open to suggestions. Don't be shy, please say what ever you like. I love very dirty talk. Good luck to everyone on this site and hope to hear from you soon.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Farmington, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 20, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: