felicitynla 68 / T
"Life throws a curve, lemonade out of lemons, every cloud has a silver lining!"
Lakewood, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 11, 2010

To view all of
felicitynla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view felicitynla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,374,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
Alabama, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Ohio, United States
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
felicitynla 68/T
Lakewood, Washington
Here is my 2016 update: Felicitynla is no longer in Los Angeles but in Lakewood, WA. I moved here about a year and half ago to care for my elderly mother. Someone, at her age, I'm not willing to add the additional burden of telling her about who I truly desire to be. What that means in very real terms is that my goals and aspirations are unchanged, but with regret my opportunities to pursue my dreams have definitely slowed to a snail's pace. My chances to see anyone are very limited, so if a meet is hoped for it may take some patience. I love the attention, compliments and conversation with many of the people I connected with here and hope to continue in that vain. Im not sure where to put myself in the rainbow of transgendered catagories. If i met the right per (m, f, t), I would love to live the rest of my life as the woman ive always been. gender of my partner is not as important as having that connection that seems so rare. However, im not opposed to having fun and exciting playmates along the way.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that stimulates the mind, body and soul...lol, what a load of ****! kidding! I'm looking for someone that is fun, reasonably attractive, mature, job, car and single would be nice. a combination of at least few of the above might be acceptable. I'd like to eventually find someone that could accept, nurture and grow with me, but that doesnt mean a lot of fun couldnt be had along the way.

  • 68 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Lakewood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 11, 1956
Hometown: Tacoma, Washington
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: