[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
fantaseoso24cm 38 / M
"con ganas de vivir la vida a puro sexo y placer"
lugano 1y2, Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2009

To view all of
fantaseoso24cm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fantaseoso24cm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,275,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amelihot2
Cordoba, Argentina
Julianafer67
Distrito Federal, Argentina
JENNYY50
Buenos Aires, Argentina
nena2149
Santa Catarina, Brazil
bettyculona
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexyve72
Distrito Federal, Argentina
luana797
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Jimena9321
Buenos Aires, Argentina
AnayDiego2018
Artigas, Uruguay
 
Status
fantaseoso24cm 38/M
lugano 1y2, Distrito Federal , Argentina
las maduritas son las mas exitantes , que rico es sentir esa humedad con experiencia.
Introduction
viviendo mi vida tranquilo , viendo si sale algun encuentro real sin rollos , sin compromisos para disfrutar del placer de la vida .

My Ideal Person mujeres que esten viviendo la vida , sin compromisos y rollos.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
PINK FLOID

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
son muchoas , una de ellas es little lupe .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fantaseoso24cm's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • lugano 1y2, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1984
Travels to: capital federal, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Hometown: CAPITAL FEDERAL, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: empleado
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: