explorer414 55 / M
"Always up for FUN:)"
manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2009

To view all of
explorer414's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view explorer414's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,345,724 Active Members!*
explorer414 55/M
manchester, New Hampshire
If your serious about meeting..Drop me a line.Travel to Vermont and Maine frequently.Lets have some fun:)
Looking for friends with whom I can share a connection with.Looking to cultivate friendships based on a mutual trust and respect.Most of all looking to explore and have fun with like minded people who enjoy the true pleasure of a sexual encounter.I do have pictures and are willing to share if we connect.

My Ideal Person Fun loving women who like to share a good time and a good laugh.As well as a great sexual experience.Someone who is confident and secure in life.Someone who is tired of games and BS and would just like to live life and fulfill some fantasies. Without being tied down.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
60's,70's.80;s Rock Bands

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I will wait to share them with the right women or women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.Prefer to fantasize about every day women I
have met.Or seen on this sight.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of explorer414's responses

  • 55 / male
  • manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: