exhibdelire 51 / M
"je suis pour m'amuser pour le delire du sexe dans le plus grand des respects 😁"
lille, Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2006

To view all of
exhibdelire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view exhibdelire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Florida, United States
Nebraska, United States
New Jersey, United States
London, United Kingdom
Tennessee, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
exhibdelire 51/M
lille, Nord-Pas de Calais , France
...grosse envie de bouffer une chatte...
Comme tous ici j re le sexe je suis hétéro... Mon plus grand plaisir la femme je suis tres demandeur et joueur en contrepartie pas de scato ni de SM ... Dans le plus grand des respects et de la discrétion [blog exhibdelire] mon blog qui me sert de bibliosex ainsi que pas mal de vidéo car je suis aussi un amoureux des court métrage 😉

My Ideal Person heu...quelqu'un qui aime mon sexe je serai le lui rendre 😍

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
je deteste les poils alors a nue nuuuueeee

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
pas forcement une celebrites, mais un corps parfait!!!enfin
je veux dire pour moi!proportionner!mince , avec rondeur
, pulpeuse ...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of exhibdelire's responses

  • 51 / male
  • lille, Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 23, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: conducteur
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: