everlong25 53 / M
"Eastern Ohio, Western PA and WV"
Eastover, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 22, 2004

To view all of
everlong25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view everlong25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
everlong25 53/M
Eastover, South Carolina
It's my birthday, how about a nooner?
Traveling professional, If I've looked at your account or sent a friend request, you lie within my common travels. Always open to making a good friend on the road, makes the travels easier and more enjoyable! People mail me at sineann, it's a google thing, single white male. Likes concerts and music, fine dining out/in, movies, outdoors, boating, golf, running, and working out.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman (single, married, involved) 21-65, for casual get togethers. Not looking for a relationship unless it happens on its own

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of everlong25's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Eastover, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 5, 1969
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None