eroticat53222 68 / M
"I am seeking highly erotic adventures with like minded people. Lets enjoy our sexuality.."
Weymouth, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 14, 2008

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eroticat53222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flalifla
Online NOW!
New York, United States
turtlelynn
South Carolina, United States
chipperr
Massachusetts, United States
hotnow4u1963
Tennessee, United States
CCbiDresser
Massachusetts, United States
xlrock07
Massachusetts, United States
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
patriot1351
Massachusetts, United States
hungryfun4250
Georgia, United States
 
Status
eroticat53222 68/M
Weymouth, Massachusetts
Introduction
I considered a nice person, not bad looking, with a great sense of humor. I am seeking sexually compatible people to chat with, meet, and enjoy conversation, cocktails, and fantastic sexual experiences. I am not looking to be an email friend, I seek people who are interested in finding the best sexual experience possibly, A mature woman that is willing to discuss the possibilities that are available to highly sexual people. An FWB is fine with me. I will furnish pictures after an initial contact, and will be happy to meet for a drink first. I hope to hear from you soon. I can be very discreet, and am D/D/D free and a widower.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am interested in mfm, mff. I would like to participate
as well as watch while I masturbate and cum at the same time
as the people i am watching, then reverse it and watch someone
else masturbate to orgasm while i am fucking.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
whenever we can

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of eroticat53222's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Weymouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 10, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Eye Color: Blue