ericwarren1001 55 / M
"Just looking for some good, naked fun"
Warren, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 2, 2014

To view all of
ericwarren1001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ericwarren1001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,586,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
ericwarren1001 55/M
Warren, Ohio
kik ericwarr
i am a divorced father, looking for great fun. Time to get out and see whats out there. kick it ericwarr. It seems like the older I get, the more I miss good sex. It wouild be great to meet a someone and have some regular awesome fun times. I am clean, ddf. I don't do drugs , and drink socially. ericwarr on k i k. But I do have my at home, so I can not host. But I miss having someone to do things with, and miss the feel and touch and excitement of a lady. I love women, love the way they feel, they smell - everything about them. Feel to hear from soon, also same on ya know. Feel free to contact me ladies. Very open minded, and looking to explore! Couples would be fun to have good times with too.

My Ideal Person A great lady for great times. I am not too hung up on looks - no one, especially me, is perfect. I am a casual, down to earth kind of guy, looking for a great, casual down to earth kind of girl for good, regular fun times.

Looking for someone who is also missing fun excitement.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ericwarren1001's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Warren, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 4, 1967
Travels to: Akron, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green