enablerun 53 / M
"Interested is an understatement"
Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 30, 2017

To view all of
enablerun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view enablerun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,499,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dasha_Brixton
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
bigmoustache07
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
robpunkturedhale
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Paulneedsfking
London, United Kingdom
HVAPinto
Saint Helier, Jersey
tosh2412
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Miss_Elya
Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Status
enablerun 53/M
Reading, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Leaf removal service
Introduction
Looking to break my duck. Find it hard to connect as I overthink things. I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom. In the bedroom, I tend to like (traditional and experimental sex. Some of my favorite positions are doggy style and riding on top. I exercise about 3 or 4 times per week. Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going perality.

My Ideal Person Chatty, fun. Sincerely looking for something on here. My feelings on one-night stands are that they are fine if both parties are aware. Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before penetration it makes me feel hotter. I'm looking for someone who can be discreet One sexual fantasy I have is with a partner who can switch being in control to being under control.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Iron maiden

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to mention

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of enablerun's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: