elroger91 40 / M
"Tu amante incondicional"
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2013

To view all of
elroger91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elroger91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,357,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_1003dani
Jalisco, Mexico
angeldiabla4
GUAYAQUIL, Ecuador
Pulilulu
Aragua, Venezuela
Arianne_14
Jalisco, Mexico
_sugarliips_
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Yosvelin
Jalisco, Mexico
Caprichosa1010
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Serenetty8305
Colima, Mexico
mediotraviesa
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
 
Status
elroger91 40/M
Guadalajara, Jalisco , Mexico
Introduction
Hola Soy roger !! Me gustan las mujeres seguras de su cuerpo! y unos senos grandes siempre hacen que me exite y por eso prefiero las mujeres un poco rellenitas porque sexys! Soy muy discreto y cachondo!!! Busco conocer personas reales y en la primera cita me gusta salir a un lugar publico, tomar unas cervezas en algún bar y si el ambiente se dá entonces a disfrutar de buen sexo toda la noche

My Ideal Person I am Roger !

I like woman who are confident about their body! a big breast is at all times very welcome and therefore big-size women are always a plus in my priorities

I am very discreet and horny !!!

In this site I want to meet real people to go out for some drinks and if the mood is HOT then enjoy great sex all-night long

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
jajajaja

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of elroger91's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: