eatingVaJJ4lunch 54 / 40 / C
"couple to couple - seeking good times i"
Pasadena, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2018

To view all of
eatingVaJJ4lunch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eatingVaJJ4lunch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,138,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
California, United States
Lancashire, United Kingdom
New Mexico, United States
Manchester, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
eatingVaJJ4lunch 54/C
Pasadena, California
Educated, sexy and fun. Sexually, We are wide open with exception of male bi sexual activities. Sexual activity with the right partner is a monumental part of our life. He is the most non selfish lover you will ever experience, a true master of clitoral and g-spot stimulation with tongue, fingers and toys followed by intercourse if we get there on round two and beyond. It is not at all uncommon for me to help a woman discover and unleash the multi-orgasmic result of proper and concise g-spot stimulation. This typically results in female ejaculation (squirting). She craves Hispanic, Black or white men with 9" plus cocks. her bio is pvt but wide open sexually. I've had many, many women tell me they have never experienced multiple orgasm's with lovers prior to me which is the primary difference between focusing on a woman's sexual energy and communicating verbally at the beginning of foreplay to pinpoint the exact location of her g-spot and stimulating it with the correct pressure with fingers , toys and tongue on the clit without over or under stimulating the clit which results in a clitoral orgasm. Ladies you know once you have a massive clitoral orgasm, the entire region is too sensitive to continue with foreplay, This interrupts the entire focus of g-spot or anal orgasms. Clitoral orgasms though very stimulating should be saved for the end of your experience. GIVING ORAL SEX for long periods of time is my favorite by far. I enjoy both natural and shaven VaJJ so if you have bush, its cool with me. The finally of the experience is a clitoral orgasm which follows multiple G-spot or anal orgasms which are the ones that make a woman squirt and legs shake up to ten minutes afterwards uncontrollably . Intercourse is great, however I am not a "first date fucker" and do not like condoms which means I require exchange of a clean bill of sexual health from medical facility. NO STD's!!

My Ideal Person Our ideal people is a Couple or Woman which simply put is; "easy to be around". She is somewhat submissive, open minded sexually and places a high importance on sexual pleasure and loves receiving oral sex and french kissing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hotel or Adult theatre sex swap with other couple

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, exhibition hotel rooms

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of eatingVaJJ4lunch's responses

  • 54/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pasadena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 14, 1968 October 12, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Executive Mixologist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None