dumperman 69 /
"dumperman for you"
Hammonton, NJ 08037, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 7, 2000

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dumperman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,379,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fruisexus
New Jersey, United States
ssinderella10919
New Jersey, United States
Blueeyedbabe414
New Jersey, United States
Squirtingbebe11
New Jersey, United States
Nipsupalready
New Jersey, United States
milkshakeass
New Jersey, United States
SexyScorpInPA
New Jersey, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
sexyndirtynnasty
Florida, United States
 
Status
dumperman 69/
Hammonton, NJ 08037, New Jersey
single
Introduction
morning all....im an older italian man that is seperated and lookin for women for TLC.....i would like an older woman around my age probably from 55 to 70....i live in NJ but also have a house near Orlando about 15 miles south of Disney

My Ideal Person looking for some tlc...a woman with a nice smile and personality...doesnt have to be a barbie type but just down to earth pleasing woman who likes her man pleasing her in whatever it takes

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tied to your bed blindfolded

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
linda evans

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dumperman's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Hammonton, NJ 08037, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: November 5, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English