dstuf131313 62 / 46 / C
"looking for fun fwb's"
wareham, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2004

To view all of
dstuf131313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dstuf131313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,783,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Nevada, United States
Río Negro, Argentina
Sao Paulo, Brasil
Gelderland, Netherlands
Indiana, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Bavaria, Germany
dstuf131313 62/C
wareham, Massachusetts
looking for sum kinky fun
looking for playpals SHE DOES NOT PLAY ANYMORE lose one thirteen and at a of the L out going very oral willing to try new and exciting things fun times with like minded people looking for quality not quantity FWB's out here trucking around

My Ideal Person looking for like minded people for fun sexual times have a drink hang out love going for a ride on the fatboy just friends who like sex friends with benefits would luv to meet for a drink and see if we click and wanna play if not we might just be friends and that's okay to looking for quality not quantity FWB's out here trucking for america so i travel around the countryside

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
anything fun for all

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of dstuf131313's responses

  • 62/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • wareham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, oralese
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 1, 1961 September 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: operating enginer Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Hazel Brown